Lalaguna Villas Luxury Dive Resort & Spa https://lalagunavillas.com Affordable Luxury | World Class Diving | Eco-Conscious Thu, 22 Oct 2020 03:52:39 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.2 https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.68/510.d5a.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Lalaguna-Villas-LLV-Logo-150x150.png Lalaguna Villas Luxury Dive Resort & Spa https://lalagunavillas.com 32 32 Stay Safe at Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/ https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/#respond Tue, 20 Oct 2020 11:43:02 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=31186 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/feed/ 0
We’re Open – Plan Your Getaway https://lalagunavillas.com/plan-your-getaway/ Thu, 20 Aug 2020 08:01:56 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=31993 Source

]]>
Diving for the Whole Family https://lalagunavillas.com/diving-for-the-whole-family/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:05:01 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=31881 Source

]]>
Cure Your Cabin Fever at Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/lalaguna-villas-open-accepting-guests/ https://lalagunavillas.com/lalaguna-villas-open-accepting-guests/#respond Tue, 07 Jul 2020 05:26:21 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=31397 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/lalaguna-villas-open-accepting-guests/feed/ 0
More Accolades for Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/ https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/#respond Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:09:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30749 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/feed/ 0
PADI 5 Star Dive Resort – LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/ https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/#respond Tue, 26 May 2020 07:31:15 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30615 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/feed/ 0
PADI’s Thoughts on Returning to Diving https://lalagunavillas.com/love-the-ocean/ Wed, 06 May 2020 09:59:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=1 Source

]]>
Epidemic a Benefit to Marine Life https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/ https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/#respond Fri, 01 May 2020 11:24:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=29873 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/feed/ 0
Opening of the new LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/grand-opening-of-llv-divers-new-dive-shop/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:35:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=29942 Source

]]>
PADI Recreational Courses at LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/ https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/#respond Sun, 15 Dec 2019 11:19:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30276 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/feed/ 0