Lalaguna Villas Luxury Dive Resort & Spa https://lalagunavillas.com Affordable Luxury | World Class Diving | Eco-Conscious Sat, 04 Jul 2020 05:53:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 https://secureservercdn.net/198.71.233.68/510.d5a.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/03/Lalaguna-Villas-LLV-Logo-150x150.png Lalaguna Villas Luxury Dive Resort & Spa https://lalagunavillas.com 32 32 Stay Safe at Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/ https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/#respond Sat, 20 Jun 2020 11:43:02 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=31186 https://lalagunavillas.com/covid-19-update-lalaguna-villas/feed/ 0 More Accolades for Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/ https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/#respond Wed, 27 May 2020 10:09:39 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30749 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/more-accolades-for-lalaguna-villas/feed/ 0
PADI 5 Star Dive Resort – LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/ https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/#respond Tue, 26 May 2020 07:31:15 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30615 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-5-star-dive-resort/feed/ 0
PADI’s Thoughts on Returning to Diving https://lalagunavillas.com/love-the-ocean/ Wed, 06 May 2020 09:59:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=1 Source

]]>
Epidemic a Benefit to Marine Life https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/ https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/#respond Fri, 01 May 2020 11:24:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=29873 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/epidemic-a-benefit-to-marine-life/feed/ 0
Opening of the new LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/grand-opening-of-llv-divers-new-dive-shop/ Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:35:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=29942 Source

]]>
PADI Recreational Courses at LLV Divers https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/ https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/#respond Sun, 15 Dec 2019 11:19:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30276 Source

]]>
https://lalagunavillas.com/padi-recreational-courses-at-llv-divers/feed/ 0
Our New Panoramic Elevator https://lalagunavillas.com/our-new-panoramic-elevator/ Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:07:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30160 Source

]]>
Eco-Conscious Projects at Lalaguna Villas https://lalagunavillas.com/eco-conscious-projects-at-lalaguna-villas/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 10:30:00 +0000 https://lalagunavillas.com/?p=30029 Source

]]>